Grace Media (Gibraltar) Limited

Grace Media logo

The top sites on the Grace Media network include Hotstreak, Jungle Spins, Slots Jungle, Dice Den, Planet Rock Casino and more. 

Similar to Grace Media sites

Instaspin logo
£1000 Deposit Bonus
+ 100 Free Spins

Play Now

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. 18+. T&C's Apply
Bof Casino logo
250% up to £500
Deposit Bonus

Play Now

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsMin Deposit £10, Max £500 Bonus, 30x WR and Full T&Cs Apply. 18+
Doctor Spins logo
250% up to £2500
+ 50 Free Spins

Play Now

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. 18+. T&C's Apply
Instant Casino logo
Instant withdrawals
+ 10% Cashback

Play Now

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsCashback paid weekly, £20 min deposit, max £10,000 cashback per week. Instant widthdrawals. Casino site terms apply.
Galaxy Spins logo
400% up to £2000
+ 100 Free Spins

Play Now

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. 18+. T&C's Apply
Superb Bet logo
200% up to £1000
Casino Bonus

Play Now

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. 18+. T&C's Apply
Seven Casino logo
£7500 Bonus
+ 10% Cashback

Play Now

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. 18+. T&C's Apply
Winner Casino logo
400% up to £4000
Casino Bonus

Play Now

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. 18+. T&C's Apply
Dealbet logo
400% up to £2800
Daily Cashback

Play Now

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsMin Deposit £25, Max £2800 Bonus, 45x WR and Full T&Cs Apply. 18+
Prive Casino logo
200% up to £500
Deposit Bonus

Play Now

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsMin Deposit £10, Max £8,888 Bonus over 5 deposits, 1st dep 200% up to £500. Full T&C's apply.

Top Grace Media Casinos 2024

Hotstreak

Hotstreak logo

Get on a roll with your wins at Hotstreak Casino, the fieriest domain in the Grace Media portfolio. You don’t even have to make a deposit to be lavished with ten free spins on Finn and the Swirly Spin as a new member. But when you are ready to make that first transaction, you can claim up to £200 in cashback, or cash in on up to 50 bonus spins. If you want a casino that leaves you feeling as spoilt for choice on the promotions page as you do while browsing the game library, you’ll struggle to get bored at Hotstreak Casino. The popularity of the casino is surprising, given that it uses the same template as all the other Grace Media casinos, but Hotstreak’s level of popularity implies that it must be doing something right.

Grace Media casinos Hot Streak

Jungle Spins

Jungle Spins logo

If you want to spin on the wild side, you can consider Jungle Spins an online slot adventure worth embarking on. Even though experienced slot fans will find plenty to be enamoured with, Grace Media evidently made this platform with newbies in mind. It is one of the few online casinos with a ‘Welcome Slots’ tab in the game library; this collection of games couldn’t be more accessible; it features games such as Sweet Bonanza, Aloha: Cluster Pays, Temple of Iris, and Diamond Mine. More effort could have been made with the theme – it wouldn’t have been hard for the operator to add a section of jungle-themed slots and casino games to the Jungle Spins homepage – but themes don’t tend to go very far at Grace Media casinos.

Grace Media casinos Jungle Spins

Slots Jungle

Slots Jungle logo

Some may say that one jungle-themed online casino is enough in an operator’s portfolio, but notably, with the presence of Slots Jungle, Grace Media wouldn’t agree. The welcome offer, which can offer up to £500 in bonus cash and swathes of free spins on Butterfly Staxx, may be bigger than what Jungle Spins has to offer. Yet, When it comes to the overall casino experience, it is clear which platform is the king of the jungle, and it isn’t Slots Jungle! It’s not a terrible casino – it’s capable of providing the basic services you’ve come to expect from iGaming sites in the modern age – but when you compare it to te best of the Grace Media casinos, it’s not on the same level.

Grace Media casinos Slots Jungle

Dice Den

Dice Den logo

Out of all the sister sites flying the Grace Media flag, Dice Den is probably the best site for table game fans, although we have searched the platform high and low and couldn’t find a single dice game, so the name of the casino is slightly misleading. Nevertheless, there are some stellar instant win games, arcade games, and table games. The best of them include Fluffy Favourites LuckyTap, Space Invaders Roulette, and 9 Masks of Fire Roulette. As a consolation, players can spin the Lucky Wheel daily and claim up to 30 bonus spins or 10 cash spins! Dice Den has been around for a lot longer than most of the other Grace Media casinos and is one of the very few sites on the operator’s platform that’s managed entirely in-house rather than in conjunction with a white-label entity.

Grace Media casinos Dice Den

Planet Rock Casino

Planet Rock Casino logo

Planet Rock Casino isn’t your average rock-themed casino; it is connected to one of the biggest rock radio stations in the UK, Planet Rock Radio. There are tonnes of slot games which come with high-octane soundtracks by some of the biggest names in rock and metal. you can join your idols while you spin for big wins in slot games such as the Ozzy Osbourne Video Slot or the Jimi Hendrix Online Slot. Somehow, the Beetlejuice Megaways game and Esqueleto Mariachi Game found their way into the ‘Rock On’ tab, but don’t hold that against the high-voltage casino. Having branded or licensed casinos like Planet Rock Casino is a rarity for Grace Media, so it’s no surprise to see that it’s become one of the operator’s prize assets. If you’re a rock music fan, it doesn’t make sense to go to any of the other Grace Media casinos – go here instead.

Grace Media casinos Planet Rock Casino

Grace Media News

: Instead of focusing on individual online gambling platforms, some players have chosen to review the casino brand operator, Grace Media, on Trustpilot – and the feedback has been overwhelmingly positive. Grace Media oversees various casino sites, including 333, OReels, and Mobile Fortune, all of which have received praise from users for their enjoyable games and excellent customer support. With an impressive rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 180 reviews, the majority of these ratings are five stars, reflecting high satisfaction among players. Recent reviews highlight specific positive experiences. For instance, Lauren found the games fun and easy to play, while Asha Shaw mentioned the welcoming and helpful nature of staff members Jason and Paul. David Ross lauded Grace Media’s platforms for their great customer service, fairness, and timely payouts, advising others to avoid other casinos. Shuhel Ahmed shared his loyalty to the platform after initial winning streaks.

Marlon van den Heever praised the warm, professional, and caring support team, stating that the customer service at Grace Media surpasses his experiences with other gambling sites. Some members noted that the registration process across these platforms is straightforward, ensuring that new users can quickly get started with their betting activities. The support team was also noted for its efficiency and professionalism, often resolving issues promptly and courteously. This high level of service is a significant factor contributing to the positive reviews, other casino brand operators may want to take note of how Grace Media has established a strong reputation within the online gambling community.

: The Sun recently reviewed Jackpot Mobile Casino, managed by Grace Media, providing a comprehensive assessment of its offerings and features. At the heart of its appeal, the casino boasts a library exceeding 700 games, ensuring a broad selection for all types of players. From classics to the latest in slot technology, the array includes everything from three-reel slots to Megaways, with themes ranging from classic fruit machines to adventurous explorations. Notable titles like The Dog House Multihold and Gates of Olympus feature prominently, with regular updates adding fresh games such as Queens of Ran and Lost Relics 2. The review also sheds light on the user experience, highlighting the ease of registration and the variety of accessible payment methods, which underscores the casino’s commitment to user convenience.

Grace Media The Sun Jackpot Mobile Casino Review

Additionally, the Sun casino experts found that Jackpot Mobile Casino offers a tempting welcome package spread over the first three deposits, complemented by additional tiered bonus spins based on deposit amounts. While the casino excels in many areas, The Sun pointed out areas for improvement, such as increasing the speed of withdrawals and expanding the live dealer game selection, which could elevate the player experience further. Additionally, the casino’s mobile compatibility is a major strength, with dedicated iOS and Android apps that mirror the desktop site’s functionality, ensuring a seamless gaming experience on the go. Overall, Jackpot Mobile Casino stands out as a robust platform that marries variety with functionality. The casino operates under a UK licence, adding the assurance of security and fairness to its many attractions.

The History of Grace Media

You don’t have to look far back to find the inception of Grace Media. The Manchester-based company was formed in 2019, although it wasn’t until a year later that its presence was felt and noticed in the iGaming industry. Given the long list of its white-label casinos, directly owned casinos and the casinos that have since bitten the dust, it would almost be easier to name the online casinos operating in the UK which have nothing to do with Grace Media Limited. In 2022, the number of online casinos which saw some involvement from the company surpassed 100, and while it is often the case that some casino operators opt for quantity over quality to maximise their impact in the industry, this is far from the case for Grace Media Limited. A select few of their sites have won over critics and players alike, including Planet Rock Casino, an extension of Planet Rock Radio, which showcases the best up-and-coming rock and metal acts in the UK and hosts a festival every year, which is typically located in Trecco Bay in South Wales.

Grace Media casinos

The Nektan Connection

Keen observers of the online casino landscape will know that not all of the brand operator’s casinos were built from the ground up; several of them came from Nektan after Grace Media Limited bulk-bought a portfolio. So, if you were wondering what the key to the operator’s success is, you will find evidence of it by looking at the company’s tendency to make fast acquisitions of casinos. Even though some of those acquisitions have resulted in a plethora of casinos being put to rest, it is hard to find fault with the business acumen of Grace Media Limited.

At the helm of the company sits Warren Jacobs, the CEO and industry veteran who honed his skills in the e-commerce industry before becoming a major name in the iGaming sphere. As a testament to his reputation and position, he has been a part of the judging panel at the Global Gaming Awards on several occasions. Another notable name within the company is the COO, Daniel Brooks, who ensures the smooth running of the company as an iGaming compliance expert. By looking at the other senior staff members, it is evident that only veterans and highly valuable figures will make the cut. Before grabbing a seat at the Grace Media Limited boardroom table, they all held prestigious titles elsewhere.

The Modern Era of Grace Media Casinos

As casinos come and go so quickly at Grace Media, keeping up to date with their portfolio is easier said than done. However, their strategy has notably been a recipe for success. Their tendency to act on intuition instead of on impulse and be ruthless when cutting the online casino fat is almost a guarantee of the company’s bright future in the UK gaming sphere.

Grace Media Licencing Status

In April 2022, Grace Media Limited cast aside its UKGC licence before rebranding as Grace Media (Gibraltar) Limited. The Manchester office is still operational; the only real difference is that the company is now headquartered in Gibraltar and regulated by the Gibraltar Gaming Commission (RGL no.125). It also has a new UK Gambling Commission licence to cover its UK activities.

All Grace Media Casinos

Here’s a complete list of every casino on Grace Media (Gibraltar) Limited’s UK Gambling Commission licence, along with its current status.

Active Casinos

  • Bogof Bingo – bogofbingo.co.uk
  • Dice Den – diceden.com
  • Hot Streak Casino – hotstreakcasino.com
  • Jungle Spins – junglespins.co.uk
  • Slots Jungle – slotsjungle.com
  • O’Reels – www.oreels.com

Inactive Casinos

  • After Slots – afterslots.com
  • Aloha Slots – alohaslots.com
  • Arctic Spins – arcticspins.com
  • Awesome Spins – awesomespins.com
  • Blush Bingo – bingo.blushbingo.com
  • Bonzo Spins – bonzospins.com
  • Captain Wins – captainwins.com
  • Coinfalls Casino – casino.coinfalls.com
  • Jackpot Strike Casino – casino.jackpotstrike.com
  • Jackpot Slot Casino – casino.jackspotslot.com
  • UK Casino – casino.uk.com
  • Winners Club Casino – casino.winnersclub.com
  • Cheeky Riches – cheekyriches.com
  • Cheeky Win – cheekywin.com
  • Cherry Wins – cherrywins.com
  • Chomp Casino – chompcasino.com
  • Cloud Casino – cloudcasino.com
  • Clover Casino – clovercasino.com
  • Crazy Wilds – crazywilds.com
  • Cupid Slots – cupidslots.com
  • Dice Den UK – diceden.co.uk
  • Dublin Wins – dublinwins.com
  • Egypt Slots – egyptslots.com
  • Empire Wins – empirewins.com
  • Fika Casino – fikacasino.com
  • Flip Flop Bingo – flipflopbingo.com
  • Flume Casino – flumecasino.com
  • Fortune Frenzy – fortunefrenzy.co.uk
  • Games Burst – gamesburst.com
  • Golden Ace – goldenace.com
  • Gowin Casino – gowincasino.co.uk
  • Handy Vegas – handyvegas.com
  • Hot Streak UK – hotstreak.co.uk
  • Irish Spins – irishspins.com
  • Jackpot Jones – jackpotjones.com
  • Jackpot Wilds – jackpotwilds.com
  • Jackpot Slot – jackspotslot.com
  • Jungle Spins – junglespins.com
  • Kerching – kerching.com
  • Love Reels – lovereels.com
  • Lucky Ladies Bingo – luckyladiesbingo.com
  • Master Spins – masterspins.com
  • Mayfair Slots – mayfairslots.com
  • Mighty Jackpots – mightyjackpots.com
  • Mini Mobile Casino – minimobilecasino.com
  • Monster Casino – monstercasino.co.uk
  • Mr Riches – mriches.com
  • Munch Casino – munchcasino.com
  • Plum Casino – plumcasino.com
  • Pocket Vegas – pocketvegas.co.uk
  • Pots of Luck – potsofluck.com
  • Premier Riches – premierriches.com
  • Pretty Riches – prettyriches.com
  • Pyramids Fortune – pyramidsfortune.com
  • Reel Vegas – reelvegas.com
  • Reel Wealth – reelwealth.com
  • Royal Valley Casino – royalvalleycasino.com
  • Ruby Loot – rubyloot.com
  • Ruby Riches – rubyriches.co.uk
  • Samba Slots – sambaslots.com
  • Sapphire Rooms – sapphirerooms.com
  • Scorching Slots – scorchingslots.com
  • Seven Cherries – sevencherries.com
  • Shlots – shlots.com
  • Slam Casino – slamcasino.com
  • Slot Fruity – slotfruity.com
  • Slot Heroes – slotheroes.com
  • Slots 66 – slots66.com
  • Slots Devil – slotsdevil.com
  • Slots of Glory – slotsofglory.com
  • Slotster – slotster.com
  • Spin Big – spinbig.co.uk
  • Spin Princess – spinprincess.com
  • Spins Royale – spinsroyale.com
  • Spinz Casino – spinzcasino.com
  • Strictly Slots – strictlyslots.com
  • Sunset Spins – sunsetspins.com
  • Super Fortunes – superfortunes.com
  • Sweet Wins – sweetwins.co.uk
  • The Gold Lounge – thegoldlounge.com
  • The Sun Playthesunplay.co.uk
  • Touch Lucky – touchlucky.com
  • Touch Mobile – touchmobile.co.uk
  • UK Reels – ukreels.com
  • Vegas 100 – vegas100.com
  • Velvet Riches – velvetriches.com
  • VIP Riches – vipriches.co.uk
  • Watch My Spin – watchmyspin.com
  • Windfall Casino UK – windfallcasino.co.uk
  • Windfall Casino – windfallcasino.com
  • X Spins – xspins.com

White Label Casinos

  • 333 Casino – 333casino.com
  • 444 Casino – 444casino.co.uk
  • Awesome Spins – awesomespins.co.uk
  • Belgravia Casino – belgraviacasino.com
  • Captain Wins – captainwins.co.uk
  • Jackpot Slot Casino – casino.jackpotslot.com
  • Slots Jungle Casino – casino.slotsjungle.com
  • Slotster Casino – casino.slotster.com
  • Spinz Casino – casino.spinzcasino.com
  • Casinoroo – casinoroo.com
  • Chelsea Palace – chelseapalace.com
  • Cosmic Spins – cosmicspins.com
  • Fortune Mobile Casino – fortunemobilecasino.co.uk
  • Fruity Wins – fruitywins.co.uk
  • Jackpot Mobile Casino – jackpotmobilecasino.co.uk
  • Jackpot Strike – jackpotstrike.com
  • Lucky Tap – luckytap.co.uk
  • Mango Spins – mangospins.com
  • Mayfair Casino – mayfaircasino.com
  • Planet Rock Casino – planetrockcasino.co.uk
  • Play UK – playuk.com
  • Plush Casino – plushcasino.com
  • Red Spinsredspins.com
  • Rich Riderichride.com
  • Royal Bets – royalbets.com
  • Slot Strike – slotstrike.com
  • Slotty Slots – slottyslots.com
  • Spin Slots – spinslots.com
  • Spinz Casino UK – spinzcasino.co.uk
  • Vegas Wins – vegaswins.co.uk
  • VIP Bet – vipbet.com
  • Jackpot Molly – www.jackpotmolly.com
  • Vegas Kings Casino – www.vegaskingscasino.com